Deztroyer's Blog!

Welcome to my world.

Some updates and recommendations

Firstly, congratulations to my friend on transferring to his own domain, http://www.davieslim.com. I highly recommend his blog for lots of drama recommendations, in fact most of the ones he recommend I watch myself too, and I also highly agree they are very watchable.

And I would also like to recommend the anime to watch for the season that started recently around a month ago, well at least it’s pretty much what I’m watching:

  • Bakemonogatari
  • Canaan
  • Needless
  • Umineko no naku koro ni

I might edit the post later with some links to their synopses, but you can always visit a site like anidb and search the name to get a quick synopsis of the anime itself, just don’t believe in their ratings, they never apply until you try the anime yourself.

In other news, I’ve occupied myself with Resident Evil 5 for the past week or so, it’s been fun, I’ve gotten up to 47/50 achievements, and I may post some things about it up later on. There’s also tonnes of games to look forward to as the fall season for game approaches, which I may also mention in a later post.

P.S. I am looking for someone with a camera that can record to a pretty reasonable quality, so I can post up some performances of tricks. Anyone offering to help?

August 2, 2009 - Posted by | Anime/Manga, Random/Daily | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a comment